Brenda Coburn's Reviews

27 Reviews by Brenda Coburn (OR)
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 4.7/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.7)



sort by:
 
Deluxe Kissing Ball
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
This is a hit year after year. Gorgeous.
Deluxe Kissing Ball
Price: $75.00
Holly & Andromeda Wreath
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
My wife ordered this and garlands for Thanksgiving and our neighbors keep asking who we buy from. Thanks for making our home one of the best-looking homes in our subdivision!
White Holly Garland
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Out-fitted my entire home with fresh holly products from you guys and have never received so many compliments!
34" Andromeda & Holly Table Runner
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Gifted this to a co-worker and she loved it! Ty!
34" Alpine Table Runner
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Received this today and it's absolutely beautiful. Props FHL. Thank you! Makes my entertaining decor one less stressful decision!
4 - Corn Bags
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Talk about value! And the memories it brings back to my Grandparents house growing up through the holidays really makes this purchase the best one of the year!
Fresh Greens Bouquet
  • Rating 3/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
If it weren't for a delay with the shipping courier we would be completely happy. Thank you for making it right with us.
Fresh Greens Bouquet
Price: $40.00
36" Life Magazine Wreath Holly & Greens Wreath
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Wow. Truly impressive. Even better than we expected! Happy Holidays!
Winter Wreath
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
I ordered the 24" wreath and must say you exceeded my expectations.
Winter Wreath
Price: $55.00
Holly & Cedar Wreath
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 23rd 2016
Bought my hard-to-buy-for mother-in-law this. So glad I heard of you guys! She loves it!! Thanks for making us look good!
Holly & Cedar Wreath
Price: $60.00